TCFF10 Bumper Contest Winners

The Traverse City Film Festival and 10-year sponsor FIM Group proudly announce the winners of the 2014 Bumper Contest. In case you didn’t get a chance to catch them all when they played before the screenings at this year’s 10th Anniversary festival, you can watch them here.

First Place:
Colin Campbell

Second Place:
Paper Movies
Claire Holloway

Third Place:
Wash Your Hands
John Plough

Honorable Mention:
Corny Anniversary
Eve Hinz

Honorable Mention:
Whatever it Takes
Layne Austin Simescu