2015 Bumpers

The Traverse City Film Festival and 11-year sponsor FIM Group proudly announce the winners of the 2015 Bumper Contest.

In addition to showing the winning entries before films, we also featured a series of “Acceptance” bumpers produced by the festival and made by festival IT Director Lars Kelto in recognition of this year’s focus on LGBTQ cinema.

So in case you didn’t get a chance to catch them all when they played, you can watch them all here.

Bumper Contest Winners

First Place:
Decision Time
Claire Holloway

Second Place:
Brian Steinberg

Third Place:
The Kid and His City
Mike Rosa

Acceptance Bumpers